View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Feb 18, 2019 5:51 am



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 reinstall 
Author Message

Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:45 pm
Posts: 128
Reply with quote
Post reinstall
Hello Raj,

please try to install Recode
$ sudo apt-get install recode

then reinstall Xplico and test your captures. Don't forget, as we talked in another topic, to enable "No checksum verification" (instructions at the Wiki > Tips & Tricks.

don't forget to give us your feedback.


Tue Mar 09, 2010 11:22 am
Profile

Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 7:58 am
Posts: 71
Reply with quote
Post Re: reinstall
hii

for what propose this recode

Thanks


Fri Apr 09, 2010 3:19 am
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:09 pm
Posts: 394
Reply with quote
Post Re: reinstall
Hi rajsidhu,
the answer is simple: Xplico uses recode to convert files between various character sets.

Ciao
Gianluca


Fri Apr 09, 2010 5:00 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.